My Aha Moment Has a Shot at Fame

Back in June I signed up to shoot my “Aha Moment” through Mutual of Omaha’s national bus tour. They visited lots of cities around the US, allowing people like me to share a positive point in their life that really stands out. For me, that was not only starting the traveling journal as a way to stay connected with my long distance friends, but also the moment when I realized I wanted to help other long distance friends launch their traveling journals, which is why I started TheTravelingJournal.com!

We just found out that my Aha Moment is one of 75 finalists competing for a national ad! This first round of voting goes until October 15 at which point, the pool will be narrowed to the top 25 most popular ads. Will you take a moment and vote for our video? There is no registration required– it’s literally one click! There is one vote allowed per computer (or phone!) so please help us spread the word! We are a new business and we think this could be a great opportunity. THANK YOU!

1 Comment

Filed under Friends, Funny, life

One response to “My Aha Moment Has a Shot at Fame

  1. Tim

    You’ve got my vote(s) =)

Leave a Reply

