My Hometown (Sioux City) Was Built on Rock and Roll!

When my friend Melissa sent me the link to this video she edited I thought it was amazing! Only Melly could get veteran news anchors, the city manager and macho police officers to lip sync to an 80’s Jefferson Starship song. Sure, Comedy Central may think this video ruined the Internet, but I think it rocks!

If you like that one, make sure you watch this other video Melissa edited featuring us and three other friends. I think it’s equally fabulous, but I’m pretty sure it won’t go viral like We Built Sioux City on Rock and Roll did. Good job Mel!

Leave a comment

Filed under Friends, Funny, life, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

