Making the Light Choice for the Closet

I realize that picking a light for the walk-in closet should probably be an easy choice, but it’s not. I want something that puts out a lot of light (duh!) and is the right scale for the space. The ceilings are angled and the light will come down from the point where the walls meet which means it must be a pendant of some sort. Here are five that I like. Which one is your favorite?

The 3-Light Pendant from Overstock.com ($118)

Mini 3-Light Antique White Chandelier from Overstock.com ($29.99)

Chrome Crystal Chandelier from Overstock.com ($86.99)

Paper Cloud Vines Pendant from 2Modern.com ($154)

The Sonneman Bubbles Globe Pendant ($104)

I know they are all very different but I am drawn to them all! Fortunately the rest of the master suite is recessed lighting which means there are no choices to make.

5 Comments

Filed under Home, Shopping

5 responses to “Making the Light Choice for the Closet

  1. roxypacific0321

    I’m totally loving #1, as well!!!

  2. Hi,

    I just found your blog and saw your post on your lighting dilemma. I like the # 3, the Globe pendant. They also have a similar one at West Elm that is very nice, and I believe it is a little cheaper (which always counts when renovating)!

    Good luck with your choice 🙂

  3. Wow nice choices. I like the designs.

  4. I’m totally loving, I just found your blog and saw your post on your lighting. nice work… i really like it

Leave a Reply

