Blog Talk at WYFF

Behind the Scenes at WYFF

Behind the Scenes at WYFF

This morning I had the privilege of being interviewed by WYFF anchor Kelly Coakley on their Sunday morning show. I got to talk about one of my favorite topics– this blog! Kelly asked me all about The Honeymoon Phase and being married. She says you’ll be able to watch the interview on Sound off South. Although I had to wake up super early to make it to the studio for two segments in the 7am show, it was fun and I am glad I got to be a part of it!

Leave a comment

Filed under life, Writing

Leave a Reply

