How People End Up On My Blog

I find it mildly entertaining to see what people search for to end up on my blog. There are people looking for DIY grocery bags, honeymoon tips, and information on being a seat-filler for awards shows. A lot of people lately have been searching for “heart coffee” which I do not know the meaning of. It makes me smile to see that someone was searching for “Jason Mraz” and ended up on Honeymoon Phase because in my mind it might be Jason Googling himself only to find my little blog about singing a duet with my husband to his song “Lucky.”  But hands down the most searches revolve around expired cream cheese. So that means if it weren’t for Panera Bread serving my husband extremely expired cream cheese then I would have fewer readers. I guess everything does happen for a reason.

Leave a comment

Filed under Funny, life, Observations

Leave a Reply

