We are Just Like Colbie Callait and Jason Mraz

My new goal in life is to sing a duet with my husband, not in public, not in front of an audience, just he and I singing our little hearts out. I don’t want to sing just any song. I want to sing “Lucky” off Jason Mraz’s new album. It’s such a fun, cute song. We’ve been practicing in the car on our way to church or running errands. I found this video on YouTube of Jason singing it with another girl at one of his concerts. Maybe we’ll get good enough to post our own YouTube performance of “Lucky.”

Leave a comment

Filed under Funny, Marriage

Leave a Reply

