Cool Idea from Publix

Remember your shopping bagsDuring an ice-cream run last night my husband found something cool near the cash register at Publix. It’s a static sticker that they suggest putting on your car window to remind yourself to bring bags with you to the grocery store. This is something I just can’t seem to remember. I have several canvas shopping bags and I think I’ve only ever used them twice. I decided to put the little sticker on our back door because that’s the door I use when I leave every morning. I figure that way it will jog my memory so I can stop adding to my mountain -sized collection of plastic bags and do something “green.”

Leave a comment

Filed under life, Observations

Leave a Reply

