Creative + Cheap= Rockin’ Business Cards for a Freelance Writer

I’m official. I now have business cards. Forget my years of writing experience. The awards- who cares? All that matters are these totally rockin’ business cards. Aren’t they cool??

bcards.jpg

My friend David designed them. He’s the same guy that designed our wedding invitations, save the date cards, and ceremony programs. He is super talented and a TOTAL bargain if you ask me. My husband got 500 of them printed for just $50 and I think they turned out great. I’m certain they will be a great investment for my freelance writing business. So if you’re looking for something that makes you “official” let me know and I’ll hook you up.

1 Comment

Filed under Friends, life, Money, Writing

One response to “Creative + Cheap= Rockin’ Business Cards for a Freelance Writer

  1. David

    Thanks for the kinds words. Glad you like the bcards. I like how they turned out and that printer can’t be beat as far as price goes.

    Can I shamelessly plug myself?
    Anyone interested in hiring me freelance can reach me at: dsiglin ‘at’ gmail ‘dot’ com

    thanks 🙂

Leave a Reply

