New Year’s Eve

The hubby and I are ringing in our first New Year as a married couple tonight.  We are heading over to a friend’s for a quiet dinner and then probably coming back home before midnight.  Our flight left Seattle at 10:20 last night.  We got into Detroit at 6:30 am, Charlotte at 9:20 and finally Greenville just before noon.  Since I can’t sleep on airplanes I am pooped.  I’m hoping I can make it to see the first minutes of 2008.  It may take some espresso.

Leave a comment

Filed under Food, Friends, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

